Xeppo Support Centre

Sign In to your account

Managing your Saved Views

Follow

Xeppo allows you to:

- View all saved views in one list

- Delete previously saved Views

- Rename a View

- Share a View. 

To make a View a Default or Favourite, refer to a separate article

Accessing your Saved View List

You can access your saved Views via 2 methods:

- Click on your username in the top right hand corner and select "My Views"

- While in any View, click on the "Views" button in the top right and select "Manage" option at the very bottom.

The View list will show you all Views you have previously saved, with the Target column indicating which View element it relates to.

Deleting a View

Go to your Save View List (previous step), click on the "Delete" option next to the View you wish to delete.

Rename a View

Go to your Save View List, click on the "Edit" option next to the View you wish to rename.

Change the Name and click Save.

Personal or Shared View 

You may make a View Personal or Shared.

To change the status, go to your Save View List , click on the "Edit" option next to the View you wish to rename.

Video which shows you to access your Saved Views. 

Views - Managing from Xeppo on Vimeo.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk